Photo by Tom Hermans on Unsplash

Top books I would read in 2024

Johnnysbookreviews
1 min readMay 3, 2024

--

A quick list of top books I would read in 2024 if I could read these books again. I’m currently reading Fourth Wing by Rebecca Yarros for the third time, and it’s great!

Biography

Waxing On by Ralph Macchio

I’m Glad My Mom Died by Jennette McCurdy

Stories We Tell by Joanna Gaines

Fantasy

Fourth Wing by Rebecca Yarros

Assistant To The Villain by Hannah Maehrer

A Court of Thorns and Roses series by Sarah J. Maas

Finances

Financial Feminist by Tori Dunlap

Financial Diet by Chelsea Fagan

Baby Step Millionaires by Dave Ramsey

Graphic Novels

Gender Queer by Maia Kobabe

TMNT Stranger Things IDW

TMNT Last Ronin IDW

Kids fiction

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Roald Dahl

Matilda by Roald Dahl

Among The Hidden series by Margaret Haddix

That’s all I got today. Top books I would read over and over again.

--

--

Johnnysbookreviews

Podcaster, author, and work at a bookstore. I love reading, and I hope to inspire you to read as well. 📚