Iron Flame

Iron Flame Comes Out In 9 Days

Johnnysbookreviews

--

This is one of the most anticipated releases of the year. Our bookstore has the book on lock down, and it feels like the book is on a Harry Potter level where people will be waiting outside and pushing each other to get a copy on November 7th.

It’s going to be insane. I can’t wait for it to come out.

This series is Game Of Thrones with a combination of Golden Compass. The Fourth Wing or Empyrean series has dragons, betrayal, war, and so much more. It’s so good.

It seems the regular edition Iron Flame is ready to be sent out, so there shouldn’t be that long of a wait time when the sprayed edge limited edition sells out.

If you want this special edition or want to read Iron Flame, I would get it right away. I’m predicting this book to sell out quickly.

Quick post today, but I’m just excited for this book to come out. Let’s go.

--

--

Johnnysbookreviews

Podcaster, author, and work at a bookstore. I love reading, and I hope to inspire you to read as well. 📚